Hello Followers!!

I am Aslı Yener from Turkey, and this my first post in bloggers’ world. If you’re not a fan of Korean dramas, k-pop, etc., you are probably wondering about what is “JjangNoona” means. Jjang means “best” in Korean, it is basically “thumbs up” -the word is very fun to say actually-. “Noona” means “big sister”. It means “Thumbs up Noona” as you can guess.

Cool name for a blog, ha? In this blog, I am mostly gonna share movie or drama critics from both Korean and other countries. Don’t be surprised if you see something related to teaching English because I am a prospective English teacher.

I hope you enjoy reading it. Please don’t forget to share your thoughts as well. It is only fun if I can hear you too, right?

P.S.: My next post will be about a Korean movie: Love, Lies. See you^^

Leave a Reply

